Bishop's Speaking Engagements Calendar

To invite Bishop Courtney McBath to speak at your event, please contact Kelly Woods at
(757) 321-7720.

January        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Sunday, January 7, 2018 5:00pm City On A Hill Forum Congregation Bethel EL 422 Shirley Ave., Norfolk, VA 23517 Dr. Anitpas Harris
Sunday, January 14, 2018 7:00pm MLK Virginia Symphony Concert / Website: virginiasymphony.org Calvary Revival Church 5833 Poplar Hall Dr. Norfolk VA. 23502 Dr. Marsha Staples
757.466.3060
Monday, January 15, 2018 12 Noon MLK Day of Prayer Calvary Revival Church5833 Poplar Hall Dr. Norfolk VA. 23502 Kelly Woods
757.321.7720
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00pm City On a Hill Forum Congregation Bethel EL, 422 Shirley Ave., Norfolk, VA 23517 Dr. Antipas Harris
February        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:00 Noon BLSA Chapel / www.regent.edu 1000 Regent Univ Dr. RH 247E, Va Bch VA. 23464 Jonatha Zachary
757.352.4613
Thursday and Saturday, February 16 and 17, 2018 Singles Retreat 5833 Poplar Hall Drive, Norfolk, VA. 23502 Kelly Woods
757.321.7720
March        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00pm 2018 Bishop's Conference / www.therevelationofchristchurch.org Revelation of Christ Church, 1473 Remount Road, North Charleston, SC 29406 Sabrina Delaney
843.566.0024
April        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Tuesday April 24, 2018 6:15pm Expect Renaissance, Inc. Fourth Annual Benefit Banquet First Presbyterian Church, 820 Colonial Ave. Norfolk, VA. 23507 Nigel Anderson
www.safehouseproject.org
September        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Wed. Sept. 26th - Sun. Oct. 1, 2017 7:30am, 10am, and 12noon Sunday Service 9/30/18
www.jubileeboston.org
Jubilee Christian Church, 1500 Blue Hill Ave. Boston, MA. 02126 Kym Ayaya
617.786.3115
October        
Date Time Event Location Contact
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 7:00pm Keynote Speaker for Conference TBD Tonya
609.560.0157
Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30pm Church Anniversary United Evangelistic Church, 2503-7 North Broad St., Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19132 Edna Mitchell
215.768.5489
Last updated: 6 days ago