CG Directory Virtual Platform Link Listing

Connect Group Name Connect Group Leader Virtual Platform Information Email Contact
1 Love: Relationships For Singles & Couples Floyd & Cathie Pettaway ZOOM 324 902 6589 / 41Love heargod@hotmail.com
Birdies, Bogeys, & Fun Norman Marable (Meeting Exclusively Outside) nmarable1@gmail.com
Bringing The Bible to Life Fagan Stackhouse Jr ZOOM 942 574 2248 / BibleLife fstackhouse3@hotmail.com
Built To Last William & Kim Hardy ZOOM 694 434 3127 / 481777 kimberleyhardy1@gmail.com
Chewing The Fat Dwayne Battle Contact by email: dbattle36@gmail.com battle36@gmail.com
Craft, Pray, & Share Cheryl Cauthen Bond ZOOM 492 146 8306 / crc2020 cknits@aol.com
Empowering The Black Dollar Dwain & Djaris Spivey Facebook Rooms www.facebook.com/groups/459557824918957/?ref=share djariss3@hotmail.com
ESPN-A Closer Walk Michelle Jackson ZOOM 947 553 6850 / —- michelle.a.jackson777@gmail.com
ESPN-Let’s Stay Together Sandra Brown ZOOM 793 8921 6631 / ESPN2020 sandra.brown@crcglobal.org
ESPN-Testimony Vaughn & Rudette Taylor ZOOM 753 0286 2112 / 2chron714 likechrist@cox.net
ESPN-Wives & Future Wives Tiffany Godfrey ZOOM 880 1633 3543 / Married1 marriagewriter40@gmail.com
Graffiti Worship Slater Johnson ZOOM revivalkidz / crc1 sjohnson@crcglobal.org
Health & Wellness with The Daniel Plan Tish Norfleet & Kathy Campbell ZOOM 521 681 5222 / 623961 avnorfleet@live.com
Healthy & Whole Tiffany Young ZOOM 878 9921 1865 / Healthy twmsyoung@yahoo.com
Insurance 101: Larry Thomas ZOOM 836 396 3860 / funmoneman yomoneman@gmail.com
Leadership: Living At The Next Level Denise Key ZOOM  558 214 3187/123456 drkey123@gmail.com
Message For Men Milton Branham ZOOM 746 0196 6131 / 48NYCL m.branham@verizon.net
NetFlix & Chill Lamont Ming ZOOM 970 4415 5288 / —— lamontming84@gmail.com ; mjermonthicks@gmail.com
Praise & PJs Takeela McDonald ZOOM 816 527 1160 / 7TCTsr takeela.mcdonald@gmail.com
Quirk Franklin Yolanda Horsley & Ida Seaborn ZOOM 266 469 8414 / ZMgj8V sing4god21@gmail.com
Seniors On The Move Vineta Watson ZOOM 586 537 6117 / —- vpwatson16@gmail.com
CRC Sermon Notes Melvin Knight ZOOM 653 523 0554 / bknight22 butchknight22@gmail; sharonknight480@yahoo.com
Single Women On The Move Cheryl Wolfe & Takako Moore ZOOM 976 2496 7784 / sisters buttermilk0724@yahoo.com
Take Up Your Mat & Walk Suzette Clark ZOOM 838 0289 0087 / walkers sclark4500@gmail.com
The Beatitudes Paul & Danida Uhlig ZOOM 625 345 1719 / 3msTeF irishgold59@cox.net
The P.R.E.S.S. Ray & Shenell White ZOOM 473 133 9943 / crc1 cglservall@yahoo.com
Un-Entangled Briana Wrensford (Meeting Exclusively Outside) briana.wrensford@gmail.com
WOW-Women of Wealth Brenda Birkett ZOOM 894 1041 5337 / 597068 servwithxcel@gmail.com
757 Foodie Connection & A Movie Dwight & Joyce Linyear ZOOM 343-016-8056 / 691121 757foodiesandamovie@gmail.com