CG Directory Virtual Platform Link Listing

Connect Group Leader Virtual Platform Information Email Contact
Floyd & Cathie Pettaway ZOOM 324 902 6589 / 41Love heargod@hotmail.com
Shannon Stakes ZOOM 478 432 0834 / fit sstakes@crcglobal.org
Dwight & Joyce Linyear ZOOM 313 016 8056 / 691121 757foodieconnection@crcglobal.org
Michelle Jackson ZOOM 947 553 6850 / —— michelle.a.jackson777@gmail.com
Ann Nurse-Davis ZOOM 660 288 0029 / RiseUP Nursedavisann@yahoo.com
Shannon Stakes 478 432 0834 / fit wmnofgd@gmail.com
James & Shelia Jones ZOOM 852 2073 4137 / 6Q29jc jamesjones07652@gmail.com
LaTasha Anderson ZOOM 817 1481 2960 / 990113 lmanderson7@gmail.com
Fagan Stackhouse Jr ZOOM 942 574 2248 / BibleLife fstackhouse3@hotmail.com
Corey Jones / Andre Toran / Neal Scott ZOOM 591 354 027 / 885794 mr.corey.jones@gmail.com,
nealscottmy.e@gmail.com,
andretoran@gmail.com
William & Kim Hardy ZOOM 694 434 3127 / 481777 kimberleyhardy1@gmail.com
Briana Wrensford ZOOM 884 1469 5382 / 900126 briana.wrensford@gmail.com;
bsuggs2008@yahoo.com
Cheryl Cauthen Bond ZOOM 492 146 8306 / crc2020 cknits@aol.com
Michael Ojujoh GOOGLE    https://duo.app.goo.gl/NVJlQU7cH0IRuQ2qFFgtlB mojujoh@hotmail.com
Veronica Rawlings ZOOM 738 1924 5353 / material
Dwain & Djaris Spivey Facebook Rooms www.facebook.com/groups/459557824918957/?ref=share djariss3@hotmail.com
Crystal Henderson ZOOM 369 348 5915 / prayer chenderson131@gmail.com
Keya Steward / Vineta Watson ZOOM 969 9515 4516 / 518513 shakrasyr@aol.com
Vaughn & Rudette Taylor ZOOM 753 0286 2112 / 2chron714 likechrist@cox.net
Stephanie Cartwright ZOOM 792 7199 9851 / Z33Kbn stephblessed1@gmail.com
Tiffany Godfrey ZOOM 880 1633 3543 / Married1 marriagewriter40@gmail.com
Tracy Barbee & Aisha Rasberry 867 1161 8336 / 166424 tracybarbee3@gmail.com;
skyblualtima@gmail.com
Karen Glover ZOOM 998 818 4377 / Brave2020 kpeace7h@yahoo.com
D’Nita Andrews dandrewsgraham@yahoo.com
Keya Steward 954 6018 1572 / 842708 shakrasyr@aol.com
Yolanda Horsley & Ida Seaborn ZOOM 266 469 8414 / ZMgj8V sing4god21@gmail.com
Tish Norfleet & Kathy Campbell ZOOM 521 681 5222 / 623961 avnorfleet@live.com
Janice Gay ZOOM 891 661 7662 / m7ukbB jgay0078@gmail.com
Tureka Moore & Floria Comeaux ZOOM 328 234 5130 / PRETTY turekamd@yahoo.com,
floriacomeaux@yahoo.com
Lillian Scott ZOOM 279 910 8860 / crc1 lillian1scott@gmail.com
Jackie & Jerry Palmer / Gina Burton ZOOM 810 6425 3566 / missginab2013@gmail.com
Melvin “Butch” Knight 653 523 0554 / bknight22 butchknight22@gmail.com
Denise Key & Shelia Lee ZOOM  558 214 3187/123456 drkey123@gmail.com
Joyce Hall & Carolyn Cage ZOOM 839 5314 7405 / —— jhall729@cox.net,
CarolynCage311@gmail.com
Jacqueline Glenn ZOOM 864 6881 7448 / 833226 jglenn@crcglobal.org
Suzette Clark ZOOM 838 0289 0087 / walkers sclark4500@gmail.com
Sabrina Wooten ZOOM 837 1352 0164 / 609432 wootensabrina@gmail.com
Takeela McDonald ZOOM 816 527 1160 / 7TCTsr takeela.mcdonald@gmail.com
Vineta Watson ZOOM 586 537 6117 / —– vpwatson16@gmail.com
Takako Moore & Sandra Brown ZOOM 919 7666 2841 / sisters buttermilk0724@yahoo.com,
sandra.brown@crcglobal.org
Tamara Pitt ZOOM 880 0370 6175 / 385403 revivinglives3@gmail.com
Constance Williams ZOOM 891 067 4929 / TGPPray cwill2632@yahoo.com
Briana Wrensford ZOOM 884 1469 5382 / 900126 briana.wrensford@gmail.com,
bsuggs2008@yahoo.com
Brenda Birkett ZOOM 840 2389 1524 / W.O.W. servwithxcel@gmail.com