CG Directory Virtual Platform Link Listing

Connect Group Name Connect Group Leader Virtual Platform Information Email Contact
757 Foodie Connection & A Movie Dwight & Joyce Linyear ZOOM 313 016 8056 / 691121 757foodieconnection@crcglobal.org
Beautiful Marriages Shelia & James Jones ZOOM 830 3243 8647 / Gen218 sheliajones470@gmail.com
Birdies, Bogeys, & Bros Norman Marable Contact by email: nmarable@cox.net nmarable@cox.net
Bringing The Bible to Life Fagan Stackhouse Jr ZOOM 942 574 2248 / BibleLife fstackhouse3@hotmail.com
Built To Last William & Kim Hardy ZOOM 694 434 3127 / 481777 kimberleyhardy1@gmail.com
Chewing The Fat Dwayne Battle Microsoft Teams Link battle36@gmail.com
Clever Women & Money Tearanie Parker ZOOM 780 377 4813 / 553502 fundinganempire@gmail.com
Crafting, Praying, & Sharing Cheryl Cauthen Bond ZOOM 492 146 8306 / crc2020 cknits@aol.com  
CRC Sermon Notes Ray & Shenell White ZOOM 728 1823 8006 / crc1 cglservall@yahoo.com
CRC Sermon Notes Jennette Butts & Melvin Knight ZOOM 505 068 7106 / jbutts; 653 523 0554 / bknight22 wbutts4153@aol.com
Empowering The Black Dollar Dwain & Djaris Spivey Facebook Rooms www.facebook.com/groups/459557824918957/?ref=share djariss3@hotmail.com
ESPN-A Closer Walk Michelle Jackson ZOOM 947 553 6850 / —— michelle.a.jackson777@gmail.com
ESPN-Encouaged Crystal Henderson ZOOM 369 348 5915 / prayer chenderson131@gmail.com
ESPN-Let’s Stay Together Sandra Brown ZOOM 793 8921 6631 / ESPN2020 sandra.brown@crcglobal.org
ESPN-Seniors Prayer Shakiya Steward https://zoom.us/j/93642192539?pwd=NHRoamdGcE1WVytQcHRhSWFSYWZ2dz09 / 

Phone Number (602) 580-9589 Access Code:8450597
shakrasyr@aol.com
ESPN-Wives & Future Wives Tiffany Godfrey ZOOM 880 1633 3543 / Married1 marriagewriter40@gmail.com
ESPN-Women Seeking God Janine James ZOOM 891 816 5349 / 4vy4eh janine1103@outlook.com
FLOW Tureka Moore ZOOM 715 1248 8867 / —— turekamd@yahoo.com  ; floriacomeaux@yahoo.com
Fueling the Soul Ann Nurse-Davis & Michelle Jackson ZOOM 738 7695 4471 / EAT2LIVE nursedaivsann@yahoo.com
Girls Game Night Out Tyheshia Shand ZOOM 457 815 8470 / faithful tyshand@gmail.com
Jesus is better than: The Book of Hebrews Paul & Danida Uhlig ZOOM 625 345 1719 / 3msTeF irishgold59@cox.net
Health & Wellness with The Daniel Plan Tish Norfleet & Kathy Campbell ZOOM 521 681 5222 / 623961 avnorfleet@live.com
Hearts For The Community Chevelle Newton ZOOM 880 4675 0143 / HeartPulse newtoninternational@hotmail.com
Knowing God 101 Jerry & Jackie Palmer, Lawrence Jones, Gina Burton ZOOM 721 095 6879 / CRC101 jandjpal@yahoo.com ; lawrence@silvercare4u.com
Man Alive Bob Groves & Jack Rose (7:00PM) https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZE1d-Cqrz4uH9P1_kHNk8yLsLG58fHKOntG bob@bobgrovescoaching.com ; jrose@crcglobal.org
Man Alive Bob Groves & Jack Rose (8:30PM) https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZE1d-Cqrz4uH9P1_kHNk8yLsLG58fHKOntG bob@bobgrovescoaching.com ; jrose@crcglobal.org
NetFlix & Chill Lamont Ming & Markise Hicks ZOOM 203 141 388 / —— lamontming84@gmail.com ; mjermonthicks2gmail.com
New Me 90-Day Kickstart Tamara Pitt ZOOM 461 950 0463 / spanish revivinglives3@gmail.com
Pandemic Proof Finances Joyce Hall & Carolyn Cage ZOOM 756 235 8156 / 1V15ion jhall729@cox.net ; CarolynCage311@gmail.com
Poetry & Spoken Word Tianna Reed ZOOM 938 746 4044 / 495309 tianna_sharray@yahoo.com
Preventing Diabetes Michelle McRae ZOOM  973 672 0416 / 73159 michelle@givinglightinc.com
Racism & The Church Andrea Lucas WEBEX andrealucas.my.webex.com/meet/andrea.lucas; access code 126 358 1278 andrea.lucas@me.com
Relationships For Singles & Couples Floyd & Cathie Pettaway ZOOM 324 902 6589 / 42020 heargod@hotmail.com
Revival Song Writing & Creative Writing Markise Hicks & Slater Johnson ZOOM 757 555 2424 / —— mhicks@crcglobal.org ; sjohnson@crcglobal.org
Seniors On The Move Vineta Watson ZOOM 586 537 6117 / vpwatson16@gmail.com
Single Women On The Move Takako Moore ZOOM 976 2496 7784 / sisters buttermilk0724@yahoo.com
Still Here: The Power of Stillness Lydia Osborne ZOOM 659 776 7652 / Wellness losborne@crcglobal.org
Teachers Alive Suzette Clark ZOOM 733 9405 0961 / educators sclark4500@gmail.com
The Constituition & You Donovan Shand ZOOM www.patriotacademy.com/coach/register/342; receive link after registration dsashan@outlook.com
The Games People Play Constance Williams ZOOM 891 067 4929 / TGPPlay cwill2632@yahoo.com
The Man Cave James Parker ZOOM 760 704 9512 / Cave park933@yahoo.com
The Power of Testimony & Prayer Vaughn & Rudette Taylor ZOOM 753 0286 2112 / 2chron714 likechrist@cox.net
The Sound Of Music Andrew Franklin ZOOM 774 4821 0172 / 1pY2LX asfranklinphd@gmail.com
Women Of The Bible Jewel Moyler ZOOM 503 803 0539 / prayer jmoyler@cox.net
Women Walking In Your Purpose Denise Key ZOOM 752 0684 9472 / 8EJ2yn drkey123@gmail.com
WOW-Women of Wealth Brenda Birkett ZOOM 856 9624 5558 / 942194 servwithxcel@gmail.com
Your Culture, Your Christ Elijah Dairsow Jr ZOOM 757 995 3908 / CRC13 1sourcenation@gmail.com
You Have The Floor Sebrina Brown ZOOM 817 8836 4377 / 561518 sbrown8308@aol.com