CG Directory Virtual Platform Link Listing

Connect Group Name Connect Group Leader Virtual Platform Information Email Contact
1 Love: Relationships For Singles & Couples Floyd & Cathie Pettaway ZOOM 324 902 6589 / 42020 heargod@hotmail.com
757 Foodie Connection & A Movie Dwight & Joyce Linyear ZOOM 313 016 8056 / 691121 757foodieconnection@crcglobal.org
Beautiful Marriages Nimrod & Susan Johnson ZOOM 852 2073 4137 / 6Q29jc nimsue2@gmail.com
Bringing The Bible to Life Fagan Stackhouse Jr ZOOM 942 574 2248 / BibleLife fstackhouse3@hotmail.com
Built To Last William & Kim Hardy ZOOM 694 434 3127 / 481777 kimberleyhardy1@gmail.com
Chewing The Fat Dwayne Battle Contact by email: dbattle36@gmail.com battle36@gmail.com
Clever Women & Money Tearanie Parker ZOOM 780 377 4813 / 553502 fundinganempire@gmail.com
Craft, Pray, & Share Cheryl Cauthen Bond ZOOM 492 146 8306 / crc2020 cknits@aol.com
CRC Sermon Notes Jennette Butts & Melvin Knight ZOOM 505 068 7106 / jbutts; 653 523 0554 / bknight22 wbutts4153@aol.com
Empowering The Black Dollar Dwain & Djaris Spivey Facebook Rooms www.facebook.com/groups/459557824918957/?ref=share djariss3@hotmail.com
ESPN-A Closer Walk Michelle Jackson ZOOM 947 553 6850 / —— michelle.a.jackson777@gmail.com
ESPN-Encouaged Crystal Henderson ZOOM 369 348 5915 / prayer chenderson131@gmail.com
ESPN-Let’s Stay Together Sandra Brown ZOOM 793 8921 6631 / ESPN2020 sandra.brown@crcglobal.org
ESPN-Seniors Prayer Keya Steward ZOOM 992 4203 03 shakrasyr@aol.com
ESPN-Wives & Future Wives Tiffany Godfrey ZOOM 880 1633 3543 / Married1 marriagewriter40@gmail.com
ESPN-Women Seeking God Janine James ZOOM 891 816 5349 / 4vy4eh janine1103@outlook.com
Everywoman Karen Glover ZOOM 998 818 4377 / Brave2020 kpeace7h@yahoo.com
I Am Pretty Tureka Moore & Floria Comeaux ZOOM 328 234 5130 / PRETTY turekamd@yahoo.com  ; floriacomeaux@yahoo.com
Faith & Culture Adrian Templeman ZOOM 972 6099 3960 / —– atemp88@gmail.com
FREEDOM Rodney & Tina Manley Contact by email: rmanley@crcglobal.org rmanley@crcglobal.org; manley@crcglobal.org
From Parent-To Teacher-To OMG! Brenda Wilkerson ZOOM 889 5456 7934 / 384235 bwilkerson.author@gmail.com
1 & 2 Timothy Paul & Danida Uhlig ZOOM 625 345 1719 / 3msTeF irishgold59@cox.net
Health & Wellness with The Daniel Plan Tish Norfleet & Kathy Campbell ZOOM 521 681 5222 / 623961 avnorfleet@live.com
Heart For The Community Chevelle Newton & Veronica Rawlings ZOOM 893 4395 8819 / HeartPulse newtoninternational@hotmail.com
Knowing God 101 Lawrence Jones, Gina Burton ZOOM 954 8381 8438 / CRC101 lawrence@silvercare4u.com
Leadership: Living At The Next Level Denise Key ZOOM  558 214 3187/123456 drkey123@gmail.com
Messages For Men Milt Branham ZOOM 316 005 4856 / BQh0WT m_branham@verizon.net
Mourning To Joy Jacqueline Glenn ZOOM 834 3859 3150 / 401641 jglenn@crcglobal.org
Multiply Your Potential Nelson Cage ZOOM 863 9907 8960 / —– nelson@nelsoncage.com
NetFlix & Chill Lamont Ming & Markise Hicks ZOOM 203 141 388 / —— lamontming84@gmail.com ; mjermonthicks@gmail.com
Beginning Spanish Tamara Pitt ZOOM 461 950 0463 / spanish revivinglives3@gmail.com
Deeper Walk Michael Ojujoh GOOGLE    https://duo.app.goo.gl/NVJlQU7cH0IRuQ2qFFgtlB mojujoh@hotmail.com
Pandemic Proof Finances Joyce Hall & Carolyn Cage ZOOM 81506306393 / —— jhall729@cox.net ; CarolynCage311@gmail.com
Praise & PJs Takeela McDonald ZOOM 859 873 5372 / Sing takeela.mcdonald@gmail.com
Preventing Diabetes Michelle McRae ZOOM  973 672 0416 / 73159 michelle@givinglightinc.com
Quirk Franklin Yolanda Horsley & Ida Seaborn ZOOM 266 469 8414 / ZMgj8V sing4god21@gmail.com
Reading While Black Keith & Noelle Drakeford ZOOM 909 798 2052 / Judah kdrakeford@crcglobal.org; ndrakeford@crcglobal.org
R.E.S.T Moms Keya Steward ZOOM 983 2506 9512 / 0Sg1YT shakrasyr@aol.com
Revival Song Writing & Creative Writing Markise Hicks & Slater Johnson ZOOM 757 555 2424 / —— mhicks@crcglobal.org ; sjohnson@crcglobal.org
Seniors On The Move Vineta Watson ZOOM 586 537 6117 / —– vpwatson16@gmail.com
Single Women On The Move Cheryl Wolfe & Takako Moore ZOOM 976 2496 7784 / sisters buttermilk0724@yahoo.com
Teachers Alive Suzette Clark ZOOM 733 9405 0961 / educators sclark4500@gmail.com
The Games People Play Constance Williams ZOOM 891 067 4929 / TGPPlay cwill2632@yahoo.com
The Man Cave James Parker ZOOM 760 704 9512 / Cave park933@yahoo.com
The Power of Testimony & Prayer Vaughn & Rudette Taylor ZOOM 753 0286 2112 / 2chron714 likechrist@cox.net
The P.R.E.S.S. Ray & Shenell White ZOOM 473 133 9943 / crc1 cglservall@yahoo.com
The Sound Of Music Andrew Franklin ZOOM 774 4821 0172 / 1pY2LX asfranklinphd@gmail.com
Un-Entangled Briana Wrensford ZOOM 884 1469 5382 / 900126 briana.wrensford@gmail.com
Women Of The Bible Jewel Moyler ZOOM 503 803 0539 / prayer jmoyler@cox.net
WOW-Women of Wealth Brenda Birkett ZOOM 856 9624 5558 / 942194 servwithxcel@gmail.com