CG Directory Virtual Platform Link Listing

Connect Group Name Connect Group Leader Virtual Platform Information Email Contact
1 Love: Relationships For Singles & Couples Floyd & Cathie Pettaway ZOOM 324 902 6589 / 41Love heargod@hotmail.com
20 Minute Fit Shannon Stakes ZOOM 478 432 0834 / fit wmnofgd@gmail.com
757 Foodie Connection & A Movie Dwight & Joyce Linyear ZOOM 313 016 8056 / 691121 757foodieconnection@crcglobal.org
Bloom LaTasha Anderson ZOOM 823 7248 3208 / 975765 lmanderson7@gmail.com
A New Day Rising Ann Nurse-Davis ZOOM 660 288 0029 / RiseUP Nursedavisann@yahoo.com
Bringing The Bible to Life Fagan Stackhouse Jr ZOOM 942 574 2248 / BibleLife fstackhouse3@hotmail.com
Brothers Rising Up Healed (B.R.U.H) Corey Jones & Andre Toran ZOOM 591 354 027 / 885794 mr.corey.jones@gmail.com; nealscottmy.e@gmail.com; andretoran@gmail.com
Built To Last William & Kim Hardy ZOOM 694 434 3127 / 481777 kimberleyhardy1@gmail.com
Craft, Pray, & Share Cheryl Cauthen Bond ZOOM 492 146 8306 / crc2020 cknits@aol.com
Deeper Walk Michael Ojujoh GOOGLE    https://duo.app.goo.gl/NVJlQU7cH0IRuQ2qFFgtlB mojujoh@hotmail.com
Empowering The Black Dollar Dwain & Djaris Spivey Facebook Rooms www.facebook.com/groups/459557824918957/?ref=share djariss3@hotmail.com
ESPN-A Closer Walk Michelle Jackson ZOOM 947 553 6850 / —— michelle.a.jackson777@gmail.com
ESPN-Seniors Prayer Keya Steward / Vineta Watson ZOOM 969 9515 4516 / 518513 shakrasyr@aol.com
ESPN-Testimony Vaughn & Rudette Taylor ZOOM 753 0286 2112 / 2chron714 likechrist@cox.net
ESPN-Widow Women Win! Stephanie Cartwright ZOOM 792 7199 9851 / Z33Kbn stephblessed1@gmail.com
ESPN-Wives & Future Wives Tiffany Godfrey ZOOM 880 1633 3543 / Married1 marriagewriter40@gmail.com
Everywoman Karen Glover ZOOM 998 818 4377 / Brave2020 kpeace7h@yahoo.com
FAM Night-Fellowship, Activities, & Mentorship Ashley Kemp & Ray Colston & Tianna Reed ZOOM rcrevdstudents / Crc1         https://zoom.us/my/rcrevdstudents akemp@crcglobal.org; Tianna_sharray@yahoo.com; rdalecolston556@gmail.com
God, Me, & My Adverse Experiences Keya Steward 954 6018 1572 / 842708 shakrasyr@aol.com
Gospel Choir-Kickback Yolanda Horsley & Ida Seaborn ZOOM 266 469 8414 / ZMgj8V sing4god21@gmail.com
Graffiti Worship Slater Johnson ZOOM revivalkidz / crc1 sjohnson@crcglobal.org
Grownish-Adulting 101 Shannon Stakes 478 432 0834 / fit wmnofgd@gmail.com
Health & Wellness with The Daniel Plan Tish Norfleet & Kathy Campbell ZOOM 521 681 5222 / 623961 avnorfleet@live.com
I Am Pretty Tureka Moore & Floria Comeaux ZOOM 328 234 5130 / PRETTY turekamd@yahoo.com  ; floriacomeaux@yahoo.com
Kids Church Online Lillian Scott http://zoom.us/my/revivalkidz /  Password crc1 lscott@crcglobal.org
Knowing God 101 Jackie & Jerry Palmer / Gina Burton ZOOM 810 6425 3566 / missginab2013@gmail.com
Leadership: Living At The Next Level Denise Key & Shelia Lee ZOOM  558 214 3187/123456 drkey123@gmail.com
Messages For Men Milt Branham ZOOM 746 0196 6131 / 48NYCL m_branham@verizon.net
Mourning To Joy Jacqueline Glenn ZOOM 864 6881 7448 / 833226 jglenn@crcglobal.org
Pandemic Proof Finances Joyce Hall & Carolyn Cage ZOOM 756 235 8156 / —— jhall729@cox.net ; CarolynCage311@gmail.com
Philippians-Putting on the Mind of Christ Paul & Danida Uhlig ZOOM 625 345 1719 / 3msTeF irishgold59@cox.net
Praise & PJs Takeela McDonald ZOOM 816 527 1160 / 7TCTsr takeela.mcdonald@gmail.com
Seniors On The Move Vineta Watson ZOOM 586 537 6117 / —– vpwatson16@gmail.com
Sermon Nuggets & More Melvin “Butch” Knight 653 523 0554 / bknight22 butchknight22@gmail.com
Single Women On The Move Takako Moore & Sandra Brown ZOOM 919 7666 2841 / sisters buttermilk0724@yahoo.com; sandra.brown@crcglobal.org
Spanish For Beginners Tamara Pitt ZOOM 880 0370 6175 / 385403 revivinglives3@gmail.com
Take Up Your Mat & Walk Suzette Clark ZOOM 838 0289 0087 / walkers sclark4500@gmail.com
The P.R.E.S.S. Ray & Shenell White ZOOM 473 133 9943 / crc1 cglservall@yahoo.com
TKO! We Win! Constance Williams ZOOM 891 067 4929 / TGPPray cwill2632@yahoo.com
WOW-Women of Wealth Brenda Birkett ZOOM 840 2389 1524 / W.O.W. servwithxcel@gmail.com